Latest school calendar

Description For Teachers For Students
First Day of Autumn Term – 2019 01 August (Thu) 19 August (Mon)
First Day of Winter Break – 2019 23 December (Mon) 23 December (Mon)
First Day of Winter Term – 2019/2020 30 December (Mon) 06 January (Mon)
First Day of Spring Break – 2020 24 March (Tue) 24 March (Tue)
First Day of Spring Term – 2020 30 March (Mon) 30 March (Mon)
First Day of Summer Break – 2020 08 June (Mon) 25 May (Mon)
First Day of Autumn Term – 2020 03 August (Mon) 17 August (Mon)
National Holidays
Independence Day 14 August (Wed)
Eid Ul Azha~ (2019)**** 12 August (Mon) – 15 August (Thu)
Ashura~**** 09 September (Mon) – 10 September (Tue)
Eid Milad un Nabi~**** 11 November (Mon)
Quaid e Azam Day / Christmas 25 December (Wed)
Winter Term 2020
Kashmir Day 5 February (Wed)
Pakistan Day 23 March (Mon)
Spring Term 2020
Labour Day 1 May (Fri)
Eid-Ul-Fitr~ (2020) 23 May (Sat) – 24 May (Sun)