Experience TNS


Dr. Seuss' Birthday
2nd March
International Womens' Day
8th March
Switch to summer uniform
9th March
Midterm Reports
20th March
International French Language Day
20th March
International Day of happiness
20th March
World Water Day
22nd March
Spring break
23rd - 27th March
Pakistan Day
23rd March

Every year, TNS holds a rigorous selection for student leaders. 

If elected, Student Council members are expected to uphold and promote the values, traditions and beliefs of TNS and may be called upon to represent the school in the wider community.  On all occasions it becomes their responsibility to ensure their attitude, behaviour and dress are in keeping with the high standards of the school. 

This school year, the council structure was shaken up at DHA to include representation down to the MYP level, giving students a chance to enhance their leadership skills early on. Each class from Year 8 and above participated with full enthusiasm. The process at the Gulberg branch remains the same with the senior most class representing the school. 

All elected students are expected to be leaders within our community. This is especially in relation to caring for younger students and being exemplary role models.


The council members for the 2016-2017 academic year at DHA:


Head Boy: Nayal Hassan Ahmed
Head Girl: Sahar Basit

Deputy Head Boy: Mohammad Zaryab Safdar
Deputy Head Girl: Hana Abid Farooq

CAS Representative: Wasiq Qayyom

DP 1 Representatives: Abdul Moiz & Ibrahim Abbass
Year 10 Representatives: Daniya Jawwad and Murad Ali Khan
Year 9 Representative: Abrahim Iqbal Khan
Year 8 Representatives: Hassan Dawood & Lyela Malik


The council members for the 2016-2017 academic year at Gulberg:

School Captains:
Hamdaan Hassan
Sukayana Ali Hadi 

School Vice-Captains:

Inaya Ali

Muhammad Mahad 

School Events Captain:
Meher Bano Ahsanuddin

Contact Us
TNS Defence Campus
483/3, Sector G, Phase - V,
DHA Lahore
TNS Gulberg Campus
1H, Jail Road,
Gulberg II
© 2017 Beaconhouse